2021 Commission

Our commission is made up of volunteers from the community who want to ensure all players have a fun (and safe) time.

Summer 2021 Commission

Colton White (he/him) –  Chair

Kelly Meuse (she/her) – Chair Elect

Nikki Ali (she/her) – Social Media

Dan Lacroix (he/him) – Logistics

Faren Alex-Doucette (she/her) – Sponsorship

Doug Bungay (he/him) – Secretary

Nico Levesque (he/him) – Special Events

Robert Aitkens (he/him) – Treasurer